View Cart
Home! About! News! Tour! Store! Music!

CD featuring: Our Hearts are Gold, Our Grass is Blue, Folk Songs from Florida and GiM/Jon Gaunt Split tracks!

Greenland is Melting's breakout album, recorded by the ever-talented Rob McGregor in their sweaty, swampy home of Gainesville, FL. Honesty and accessibility reign on this autobiographical description of touring through the Southeast and the lives of the boys armed with banjos, improvised instruments and three-part harmonies. Enjoy!


  1. From City to Town
  2. No More Sorry Songs
  3. No More Apologies
  4. The Kitchen Song
  5. Everyone Want to go to Heaven, but...
  6. No One Want to Die
  7. Hotel Floors
  8. Already Gone
  9. Jaundiced Eye
  10. Wayfaring Stranger
  11. Blood on the Banjo

This item isn't currently available.